Iggy Azalea Connects With Levi

Music, Modeling now Jeans??? We all know her for her pony tail and amazing bombshell body, now we will remember her for her denim behind. The campaign will launch this month.

Here are some photos from the campaign!

 

She tells Hip Hop Dx

I have some different deals that I wish I could talk about. What I can talk about is the Levi’s campaign that we shot last week called “Go Forth.” You put on your Levis jeans and you go forth throughout your day and inspire people and chase your dreams. That was the vibe of the campaign and I got to be the face of that which was pretty cool. Levi’s to me, is the classic, iconic jean brand that has been around for so long. I thought it was really cool to be involved with that.

 

Leave a Reply

